Choir Anthems

Be Still and Know

"I Choose Love" by Mark Miller

"Be Thou My Vision" arr:  Alice Parker.

"The Love of God," arranged by Benjamin Harlan

Christ Has Broken Down The Walls by Mark A. Miller

Make Me A Channel of Your Peace

Life Giving Bread by Ricky Malano

Just A Little Talk With Jesus

They'll Know We Are Christians By Our Love

Lord Is It I

In Christ There Is No East or West 

Gift of Love

O God of Every Nation

Shalom

Come To Me - Sunday, November 1, 2020

Hymn of Promise-Sunday, November 8, 2020

Wood of the Cradle-Sunday, December 6, 2020

 

Breath of Heaven-Sunday, December 13, 2020

 

 

O Come, All Ye Faithful-Sunday, December 20, 2020

Joy to the World - Christmas Eve, December 24, 2020

Away in the Manger - Christmas Eve, December 24, 2020

Silent Night - Christmas Eve, December 24, 2020

 

Wexford Carol - Sunday, January 3, 2021

Mary Did You Know - Sunday, January 3, 2021

Star In The East - Sunday, January 10, 2021

 Down to the River to Pray - Sunday, January 17, 2021

 

These Alone Are Enough - Sunday, January 24, 2021

Blessed Assurance - Sunday, January 31,  2021

 We Are The Lords - Sunday, February 7, 2021

Be Still And Know - Sunday, February 14, 2021

 

There's a Wilderness - Sunday, February 21, 2021

 

Think on Me - Sunday, February 28, 2021

How Deep the Father's Love For Us - March 7, 2021

Ah, Holy Jesus - Sunday, March 14, 2021

What Wondrous Love - Sunday, March 21, 2021

My Song Is Love Unknown - Sunday, March 28, 2021

Christ is Risen - Easter Sunday, April 4, 2021